Dr Maura Farrell Appointed Judge for Volunteer in Sport Awards

Nov 28 2019 Posted: 11:29 GMT

Dr Maura Farrell attended the Volunteer in Sport Awards ceremony in Farmleigh House, Dublin on the 12th November as a member of the judging panel appointed by the Sports Council of Ireland.  Other members of the judging panel present: Paraic Duffy, Trevor Ringland, Maura Farrell, Joanne O'Riordan, Keith Kelly, Mary Knowlan Hickey, Shane O'Connor, Benny Cullen, Michelle Dwyer, Des Fitzgerald, Jimmy Deenihan and Nina Arwitz

Discipline of Geography

Follow @GeogNUIG