IFAA Board for 2018/19

Jun 11 2018 Posted: 10:31 IST
Congratulations to Dr Liam Carr and Dr Frances Fahy, members of the new IFAA Board for 2018/19. Members of the new Executive Board are pictured at Dublin Castle in June 2018 with Chargé d’Affaires ad interim at the U.S. Embassy in Dublin, Reece Smyth and Dr Dara FitzGerald, Executive Director of the Irish Fulbright Commission.

Discipline of Geography