

ÚDARÁS NA hOLLSCOILE

(September 1, 2023 – January 31, 2025)

List of Members as of September 1, 2023

CATHAOIRLEACH:

Dr Máire Geoghegan-Quinn

PRESIDENT (EX OFFICIO):

Professor Ciarán Ó hÓgartaigh

INTERNAL MEMBERS:

Professor Dara Cannon (Medicine)
Professor James (Jim) O'Gara (Microbiology)
Professor Michal Molcho (Education)
Ms Monica Crump (Deputy University Librarian)
Dr Srinivasan Raghavendran (Economics)

STUDENTS' UNION ELECTED OFFICERS:

Mr Dean Kenny (SU President)
Ms Faye Ní Dhomhnaill (SU VP for the Irish Language)
Ms Raimey O'Boyle (SU VP/ Education Officer)

EXTERNAL MEMBERS:

Ms Breda Fox
Ms. Carmel O'Connor
Ms Cathy Connolly
Dr Geraldine McGinty
Mr. Mark Gantly
Mr Michael McNicholas
Mr Mike Jennings
Dr John Crumlish
Mr John O'Donnell

SECRETARIAT:

Ms Caroline Loughnane (Secretary for Governance & Academic Affairs)
Ms Sinéad Ryan (Director of Governance)
Ms Joanne O'Connor (Governance Officer)