Core project team

Project manager

Dr Chris Loughnane, NORF Open Access Repositories Project Manager. Email Chris.

Project board

Dr Cillian Joy, University of Galway Fran Callaghan, Maynooth University
Stephanie Ronan, Marine Institute Dr Christoph Schmidt-Supprian, Trinity College Dublin 
Audrey Drohan, University College Dublin  Donna Ó Doibhlin, University College Cork 
Dan Holden, Queen’s University Belfast  Seán Harnett, Research@THEA / Atlantic Technological University 
Breda Connell, Research@THEA / SETU Carlow Campus (formerly Laura Rooney Ferris) Andrew Simpson, RCSI University of Medicine and Health Sciences
Pádraig Manning, Digital Knowledge Service – Health Library Ireland, Health Service Executive   Caleb Derven, University of Limerick
Niamh Brennan , OpenAIRE and Trinity College Dublin (advisory role)  

Project working group (TBD)