KPMG Prize Winners

Dec 05 2019 Posted: 12:28 GMT

KPMG Prize Winners 2019

Congratulations to all of the National University of Ireland, Galway KPMG Prizewinners pictured below. 

Names (L to R) are as follows:

Dr Frank Conaty (NUIG), Prof Breda Sweeney (NUIG), Karen Collins (2nd Year BComm), Brian Fox (Final Year BComm Accounting), Aisling Higgins (2nd Year BComm), Laurence May (KPMG), Paula Leonard (KPMG), Anshu Puri (Final Year BComm Accounting – Global Experience), Jack O'Keefe (2nd Year BComm), Brian O'Malley (2nd Year, BComm), Sean Burke (Final Year BComm Accounting – Global Experience).

Thanks to KPMG for their ongoing support of our programmes. 

KPMG Prize Winners 2019