Dr Heidi Annuk

Technical Officer Lambe Institute (LAM 2012)
091 493037 | heidi.annuk@universityofgalway.ie

Dr Laura Barkley

Lecturer (Research) Lambe Institute (LAM 2011) 
laura.barkley@universityofgalway.ie

Dr Oliver Carroll   

Senior Technical Officer Lambe Institute (LAM2011)
oliver.carroll@universityofgalway.ie 

Grace Clarke

Discipline Administrator Lambe Institute (LAM 2012)
091 544203 | grace.clarke@universityofgalway.ie

Dr Roisin Dwyer

Associate Professor/Senior Lecturer in Translational Science Lambe Institute (LAM 2015)
091 493008 | roisin.dwyer@universityofgalway.ie

Emer Hennessy

Cancer Centre Research Manager Lambe Institute (LAM 2012)
091 493039 | emer.hennessy@universityofgalway.ie

Professor Michael Kerin

Established Professor of Surgery and Head of Discipline Lambe Institute (LAM 2017)
091 524390| michael.kerin@universityofgalway.ie

Professor Aoife Lowery

Associate Professor of Surgery Lambe Institute (LAM 2014)
091 493033| aoife.lowery@universityofgalway.ie

Dr Nicola Miller 

Assistant Professor/Lecturer    Lambe Institute (LAM 2012)
091 493041| nicola.miller@universityofgalway.ie

Dr Micheál Newell

Assistant Professor/Lecturer (MCh Surgery Coordinator) micheal.newell@universityofgalway.ie

Professor Stewart Walsh

Established Professor of Vascular Surgery Lambe Institute (LAM 2016)
091 494189| stewartredmond.walsh@universityofgalway.ie

Further academic and research staff are listed below
Contact details, title(s), affiliation(s) are populated by IRIS with information from HR. Please contact hr@universityofgalway.ie if you would like to make any changes

Search for staff using the search box below.

Staff Name Type Subject Area Phone
Binchy, Mr James
Clinical Lecturer (Part-Time)
Academic Surgery
Curtin, Mr William
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery 757631
Devitt, Mr Aiden Thomas
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
Dwyer, Dr Róisín
Senior Lecturer
Academic Surgery
Gormley, Mr. Peter
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery 87-4347
Harney, Dr Fiona
Lecturer Above The Bar
Academic Surgery
Kaar, Mr T Kenneth
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery 0
Kearns, Mr Stephen
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
Kelly, Mr John Laurence
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
Keogh, Prof Ivan
Personal Prof In Otorhinolaryngology
Academic Surgery
Kerin, Professor Michael
Professor Of Surgery
Academic Surgery
Kinirons, Dr Brian
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
Lang, Dr. John
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery 0
Lowery, Professor Aoife
Assoc Prof Trans Research/Regen Surgery
Academic Surgery
Malone, Prof Carmel
Personal Professor
Academic Surgery
McAnena, Mr. Oliver J.
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery 0
McCabe, Prof. John
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery 0
McLaughlin, Prof Ray
Honorary Personal Professorship
Other Surgery 87-4293
Miller, Dr Nicola
Lecturer Above The Bar
Academic Surgery
O’Donnell, Mr John J.
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
O’Donoghue, Dr. Eamonn
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
O’Neill, Ms Clodagh
Post Doctoral Researcher
Researcher Surgery
O’Sullivan, Mr. Michael
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery 757631
Patil, Mr Naishadh
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
Regan, Dr Mark
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
Regan, Mr. Pádraic
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery 87-4714
Sugrue, Mr Michael
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
Sultan, Mr Sherif
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery 87-2376
Sweeney, Dr Karl
Clinical Lecturer
Academic Surgery
Tawfick, Mr Wael Ahmed
Lecturer (Fixed Term)
Academic Surgery
Walsh, Prof Stewart Redmond
Professor
Academic Surgery