Head of School 

Professor Laoise McNamara

ENG-3038
+353 (0)91 492251
laoise.mcnamara@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

 

 

Head of Discipline


Professor Patrick McGarry

 ENG-3039
 +353 (0)91 493165
 patrick.mcgarry@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

 

Academic Staff

Dr Manus Biggs


Biomedical Science Building
+353 (0)91 494328
manus.biggs@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

Dr Meadhbh Brennan

ENG-2024
meadhbh.brennan@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

 

P‌rofessor Mark Bruzzi

Block E
+353 (0)91 493036
mark.bruzzi@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

Dr Jamie Concannon


ENG-3025
jamie.concannon@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

Dr Andrew Daly


BMS-1012
andrew.daly@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

‌Dr Eimear Dolan


ENG-3031
+353 (0)91 493421
eimear.dolan@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

 

Dr Una FitzGerald


BSB-1011
+353 (0)91 495045
una.fitzgerald@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

Dr Claire Masterson


Biomedical Science Building
claire.masterson@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

 

Dr Eóin McEvoy


ENG-2023
eoin.mcevoy@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

Professor Peter McHugh


ENG-2049
+353 (0)91 493152
peter.mchugh@unviersityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

 

‌Professor Abhay Pandit


Biomedical Science Building
+353 (0)91 492758
abhay.pandit@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

‌Dr Anup Poudel


ENG-G039
anup.poudel@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

Dr William Ronan


ENG-3040
+353 (0)91 493460
william.ronan@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

Dr Catalina Vallejo Giraldo


ENG-3015
catalina.vallejogiraldo@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

Professor Ted Vaughan


ENG-2037
+353 (0)91 493084
ted.vaughan@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Aisling Rooney


ENG-1046
+353 (0)91 492723
biomedeng@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

Technical Officers

Chief Technical Officer

Martin Burke


ENG-1045
+353 (0)91 493372
mj.burke@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

 

Senior Technical Officer

‌‌Dr Juan Alberto Panadero Pérez


ENG-2012
+353 (0)91 494346
juanalberto.panaderoperez@universityofgalway.ie

 

 

 

Maja Drapiewska


ENG-1011
+353 (0)91 492762
maja.drapiewska@universityofgalway.ie