University Meetings

The full schedule of meetings is available at this link: 
Schedule of Meetings September 2022 - August 2023 --

Key dates for Údarás na hOllscoile and Academic Council are set out below.‌

Údarás na hOllscoile Meetings

Documentation Deadline for submission to the Office of the Secretary for Governance and Academic Affairs

 

2022/2023

 

Wed, 26th October 2022 (10:00am)

Tues, 18th October 2022 – 12:00noon

Thurs, 15th December 2022 (10:00am)

Wed, 7th December 2022 – 12:00noon

Tues, 28th  Feb 2023 (10:00am)

Mon, 20th  February 2023 – 12:00noon

Wed, 29th March 2023 (10:00am)

Tues, 21st  March 2023 – 12:00noon

Wed, 26th April 2023 (10:00am)

Tues, 18st April 2023 – 12:00noon

Wed, 28th June 2023 (10:00am)

Tues, 20th  June 2022 – 12:00noon

 

Academic Council Meetings

Documentation Deadline for submission to the Office of the Secretary for Governance and Academic Affairs

 

2022/2023

 

Thur, 13th October 2022 (14:00pm)

Fri, 23rd September 2022 - 5.00pm

Tues, 6th December 2022 (10:00am)

Wed, 16th November 2022 - 5.00pm

Wed, 8th February 2023 (10:00am)

Thurs, 19th January 2023 - 5.00pm

Thurs, 6th April 2023 (10:00am)

Thurs, 16th March 2023 - 5.00pm

Mon, 19th June 2023 (10:00am)

Tues, 30th May 2023 - 5.00pm