Academic Staff


Prof Antony Wheatley Professor and Chair 2361
Dr Nicole Burns Lecturer (P/T)  
Prof Karen Doyle Professor 3665
Dr Ananya Gupta Lecturer Above The Bar 2358 
Dr Brendan Higgins Lecturer Above The Bar 4422
Dr Louise Horrigan Lecturer Above The Bar 2384 
Dr Ailish Hynes Lecturer Above The Bar 3573 
Dr Karl McCullagh Lecturer Above The Bar 4220 
Dr Brian McDonagh Lecturer Below The Bar 4269 
Dr Leo Quinlan Senior Lecturer 3710 
Dr Michelle Roche Senior Lecturer  5427 
Dr Amir Shafat Senior Lecturer 4218 
Dr Katarzyna Whysall Senior Lecturer 4229




Technical Officers


Barbara Coen Senior Technical Officer 2189
Dr. Arun Thirumaran Senior Technical Officer 4279




Fariba Foolad Administration 2761