Academic Staff

 

 PositionEmailExt
Prof Antony Wheatley Professor and Chair antony.wheatley@universityofgalway.ie 2361
Dr Nicole Burns Lecturer (P/T) nicole.burns@universityofgalway.ie  
Prof Karen Doyle Professor karen.doyle@universityofgalway.ie 3665
Dr Ananya Gupta Lecturer Above The Bar ananya.gupta@universityofgalway.ie 2358 
Dr Brendan Higgins Lecturer Above The Bar brendan.higgins@universityofgalway.ie 4422
Dr Louise Horrigan Lecturer Above The Bar louise.horrigan@universityofgalway.ie 2384 
Dr Ailish Hynes Lecturer Above The Bar ailish.hynes@universityofgalway.ie 3573 
Dr Karl McCullagh Lecturer Above The Bar karl.mccullagh@universityofgalway.ie 4220 
Dr Brian McDonagh Lecturer Below The Bar brian.mcdonagh@universityofgalway.ie 4269 
Dr Leo Quinlan Senior Lecturer  leo.quinlan@universityofgalway.ie 3710 
Dr Michelle Roche Senior Lecturer  michelle.roche@universityofgalway.ie  5427 
Dr Amir Shafat Senior Lecturer amir.shafat@universityofgalway.ie 4218 
Dr Katarzyna Whysall Senior Lecturer katarzyna.whysall@universityofgalway.ie 4229
       

 

 

 

Technical Officers

 

 PositionEmailExt
Barbara Coen Senior Technical Officer barbara.coen@universityofgalway.ie 2189
Dr. Arun Thirumaran Senior Technical Officer  arun.thirumaran@universityofgalway.ie 4279
       

 

Administration

 

 PositionEmailExt
Fariba Foolad Administration fariba.foolad@universityofgalway.ie 2761