Irish Centre for Human Rights Staff

Staff NameTitleEmailPhone
Arstein-Kerslake, Dr Anna  Academic anna.arsteinkerslake@nuigalway.ie 4008
Darcy, Dr. Shane   Academic shane.darcy@nuigalway.ie  3947
Ferrara, Dr. Anita  Academic anita.ferrara@nuigalway.ie  2097
Hughes, Dr. Edel  Academic edel.hughes@nuigalway.ie  2394
Mullally, Prof. Siobhán  Academic (Director of the Irish Centre for Human Rights) siobhan.mullally@nuigalway.ie  3726
Murphy, Prof. Ray   Academic ray.murphy@nuigalway.ie  3081
O’Rourke, Dr Maeve  Academic maeve.orourke@nuigalway.ie  2097
Schabas, Professor Emeritus William A.  Academic william.schabas@nuigalway.ie  
Tourkochoriti, Dr Ioanna  Academic ioanna.tourkochoriti@nuigalway.ie  5628
Yahyaoui Krivenko, Dr. Ekaterina  Academic ekaterina.yahyaoui@nuigalway.ie  2098
Castellino, Prof. Joshua  Adjunct Professor    
Fitzmaurice, Mr. Peter  Adjunct Lecturer    
Daly, Ms. Aoife  Adjunct Lecturer    
Higgins, President Michael D.  Adjunct Professor    
Higgins, Dr. Noelle  Adjunct Lecturer    
Logan, Ms Emily  Adjunct Professor    
Mettraux, Prof. Dr. Guénaël   Adjunct Professor    
Nott, Col. William  Adjunct Professor    
Ramasastry, Prof. Anita  Adjunct Professor    
Dominguez Redondo, Dr. Elvira   Adjunct Lecturer    
Burke, Ms. Louise  Administrative humanrights@nuigalway.ie  3948
Fleming, Ms. Laura  Administrative humanrights@nuigalway.ie  3609
Gardiner, Ms. Fiona  Administrative humanrights@nuigalway.ie  3609 
Ledwith, Ms Mairead Administrative humanrights@nuigalway.ie 3948

Downloads

  • CBPPL Strategic Plan

    CBPPL Strategic Plan PDF (4.7 MB)