School of Law Staff

Staff NameTitleEmailPhone
Buckley, Dr. Lucy-Ann Senior Lecturer lucy-ann.buckley@nuigalway.ie  3661
Callanan, Ms. Deirdre Lecturer Above The Bar deirdre.callanan@nuigalway.ie  3843
Charleton, Mr. Justice Peter Adjunct Professor    
Carty, Ms. Stella Director of Strategic Development and Administration stella.carty@nuigalway.ie  5614
Connolly, Ms. Ursula Lecturer Above The Bar ursula.connolly@nuigalway.ie  3250
Cormican, Ms. Lorna Administrative Assistant 2 lorna.cormican@nuigalway.ie  2389
Coyne, Mr. Michael IT Administrator michael.coyne@nuigalway.ie  4067
Daly, Dr. Eoin Lecturer Above The Bar eoin.daly@nuigalway.ie  3362
Danaher, Dr. John Senior Lecturer john.danaher@nuigalway.ie  5783
Donnelly, Mr. Larry Lecturer Above The Bar larry.donnelly@nuigalway.ie  5372
Doran, Ms. Lisa (on leave) Marketing and Student Recruitment Officer  lisa.doran@nuigalway.ie  4124
Edgeworth, Professor Brendan Adjunct Professor    
Elwood, Ms. Tara Administrative Assistant 2 tara.elwood@nuigalway.ie  2752
Flynn, Ms. Carmel Administrative Assistant 3 carmel.flynn@nuigalway.ie  3082
Gardiner, Dr. Caterina Lecturer Above The Bar caterina.gardiner@nuigalway.ie  3355
Griffin, Dr. Diarmuid Lecturer Above The Bar diarmuid.griffin@nuigalway.ie  3256
Hanly, Dr. Conor Lecturer Above The Bar conor.hanly@nuigalway.ie  3390
Healy, Dr. Connie Lecturer Above The Bar connie.healy@nuigalway.ie  3341
Hinds, Ms. Anna-Louise Lecturer Above The Bar anna.hinds@nuigalway.ie  3870
Hogg, Professor Martin Head of School & Established Professor of Law martin.hogg@nuigalway.ie  4391
Hughes, Dr. Edel Lecturer Above The Bar edel.hughes@nuigalway.ie  3798
Kenna, Professor Padraic Personal Professor padraic.kenna@nuigalway.ie  3230
Kennedy, Dr. Rónán Senior Lecturer ronan.m.kennedy@nuigalway.ie  5626
Keane, Ms Fiona Placement and Study Abroad Officer fiona.keane@nuigalway.ie  3610
Lantry, Ms Michelle Administrative Assistant 2 michelle.lantry@nuigalway  
McCafferty, Ms Leanne Marketing and Student Recruitment Officer leanne.mccafferty@nuigalway.ie  
Mulgrew, Dr Roisin Lecturer roisin.mulgrew@nuigalway.ie  
Murphy, Ms. Nicola Lecturer Below The Bar nicola.murphy@nuigalway.ie  3001
O'Connell, Professor Donncha Established Professor of Law donncha.oconnell@nuigalway.ie  2388
O'Mahony, Dr. Charles (on sabbatical leave) Lecturer Above The Bar charles.omahony@nuigalway.ie  
O'Malley, Mr. Tom Senior Lecturer tom.omalley@nuigalway.ie  2687
O'Sullivan, Dr. Maureen Lecturer Above The Bar maureen.osullivan@nuigalway.ie  5627
Quinlivan, Dr. Shivaun Senior Lecturer shivaun.quinlivan@nuigalway.ie  3842
Smyth, Dr. Ciara Lecturer Above The Bar ciara.m.smyth@nuigalway.ie  2937
Tobin, Dr. Brian Lecturer Above The Bar brian.tobin@nuigalway.ie  4356
Tourkochoriti, Dr. Ioanna Lecturer Above The Bar ioanna.tourkochoriti@nuigalway.ie  5628

Downloads

  • CBPPL Strategic Plan

    CBPPL Strategic Plan PDF (4.7 MB)