2023/2024 Timetables (Updated 18/08/23)

LLM students complete a total of 60 ECTS modules plus the disseration module (30 ECTS) which is compulsory. LLM students may take up to 10 ECTS from the LLM (General) or the LLM International and Comparative Disability Law and Policy. Timetables and list of modules for both programmes will be available on the School of Law's timetables page

LLM Timetables

B‌A Timetable 

Useful Links