Moot Court Module Final 2017/18

Ms Justice Mary Faherty with the winning team of (L to R) Christina Hynes, Patricia Brannick and John Cunningham.
Jan 30 2018 Posted: 14:56 GMT

The Moot Court Module final took place on Saturday 27 January in Galway Courthouse. Congratulations to Patricia Brannick, John Cunningham and Christina Hynes who were the overall winners of the Ross O'Driscoll cup. The moot was presided over by Ms Justice Mary Faherty, judge of the High Court. Special thanks to Tom O'Malley who drafted the moot problem; Shivaun Quinlivan, Conor Hanly and Eoin Daly who acted as mentors for the teams and to Galway Courthouse for facilitating the moot.

Find out more about mooting at the School of Law on our mooting page.

Moot Court Module 2017-18



Featured Stories