The Ryan Institute is composed of 12 Research Centres / Clusters, each comprising a range of research groups who are engaged in research, postgraduate education and innovation activities relating to the focus of each Research Centre / Cluster. Click on each of the Ryan Institute Centres / Clusters below to learn more about their ongoing activities.